my biggest bet on cellecor is on management. they are young, 1st gen entrepreneurs and aggressive. taking on board experienced members with them will fetch them good results in future.
And as they have promised in past, they are launching new products also which will decrease there dependency on keypad phones.
@Rajesh_Singh Sir Did you go through Sonalis consumer annual report? Company is planning some big changes.
- Increasing authorised share capital from 2 crores to 13.5 crores.
- Amending the object clause to diversify their business.
- Preferential issue upto 14.52 crores at 60/share as consideration for land.
Post the preferential issue the promoterās holding will come down from 38.59% to 17.45%.
Sir how do you see these changes? Are you bullish on the company and planning to hold it for long term?
Yes itās going to have dream run in quarters ahead, the business update in Q1 is precursor of things to follow. Promoters equity dilultion they will increase too in die course.
In general I buy when I see 100 percent CAGR for many years and dont look at price. Stock price goes down by 30 percent most folks lose their conviction, I have held it when price was down by almost 60 percent, 100 bagger in making if they deliver what they have promised.
https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/CELLECOR_07092024115950_Outcome07092024.pdf
CELLECOR issues 80 lac preferential convertible warrants to FII and FPI and 30lac warrants to promotor @ 40.1/-
warrants valid till 18 months after which will be deemed invalid. 25% payment upfront and 75% after converting. positive sign.
@Rajesh_Singh Could you please elaborate on your Valuation process ? I mean how do you identify where the Businesses your type (Great Promoters, Longevity in Growth, Beneficiary of Megatrends) are Cheap for you to enter ? Also do you Buy at 1 go or do a Stock SIP kind of an Approach ? Thank you for your generous advise
Hi Rajesh Sir,
- I see Sonalis company website (https://appetitefood.in/) is not functioning. Looks like a red signal.
- I see uploaded PDFs on the BSE website donāt exist and one in the avilable PDF, the website is mentioned incorrectly.
After looking at all these, I donāt feel comfortable considering this stock. Please help me with your knowledge. Am I correctly looking at these things?
Yeah itās not working even I checked that today itself!!
They have changed business pls look at annual report, the website should be functional in due course. I trust them fully as they have been fully transparent when things were going down, never misled.
Thanks for the reply Rajesh sir
I figured the website we had been checking was an old one (of appetite foods).
https://sonalisconsumer.com/ This is their current website.
In Sonalis Consumer post preferential issue the promoter holding will come down from 38% to 17.5%ā¦ isnāt it concerningā¦
Hi @Rajesh_Singh sir, have you made any change in your PF? Any PoV on whether entering in K2INFRA at its current level would make sense?
Thanks in advance for sharing your thoughts
K2 infra guidance for this year is 150 percent
100 percent CAGR a few stocks am studying Srivari spices, power and instrumentatiion Gujarat, the rest same portfioio will double by next year June Max so unless something great comes best to do nothing
@Rajesh_Singh Sir, How do you see the recent announcements regarding changes in business activities by Sonalis? Completely new trajectory?
They will share more details. I am very bullish on future, DYOD
@Rajesh_Singh Sir, your views on Q2 result of Kore Digital? Margin has shrunk considerably and PAT has come down YOY.
They have been saying that monsoon affects work. They have goal of 1000 crore topline by next year , already a multibagger and will be multibagger from here too.
@Rajesh_Singh Sir, K2 Infragenās H1 results are out and itās very poor. Both topline and bottomline are down YoY despite their guidance of 150% growth. Will you exit or continue to hold it?
Your input would be vital since it is my largest holding and is already down 20% from my buy price.
They had said in AGM that H1 will be poor so it is not surprise, will hold.