Techno funda bets

I am a technical analyst at heart but also looking at lot of value investment ideas.

Would like views on following stocks from members.

Tide Water Oil - A nice debt free company

Aarti Inds – Management getting hands on

AK Capital and Money Matters - Debt market leaders

Zodiac Clothing - i love those shirts.

Godrej Inds and Ab Nuvo - Good Holding companies

Empire Inds and NESCO ---- Best lease rental models.

Mukesh Babu Financial Services - Can it be a 10 bagger with 60 cr worth of equity and convertible debentures at current market cap of 25 cr

Thirumalai Chemicals – Anti dumping duty . Last two quarters pat is 25 cr

Philips Carbon Blac - again anti dumping duty

PNB gilts - Gsec yields

Forbes and Company – Aquaguard - This is a favorite

Rallis India and United Phosphorous — Best agriculture plays

Nilkamal Plastics and Kisan Mouldings

I track a lot of stocks so my list is generally huge. Will be adding to the list here. Would like to get discussions on above stocks.

Regards,

Nooresh

1 Like

Hi Nooresh,

Good to see you here. Look forward to an active participation from you :slight_smile:

Regards,

Ayush

2 Likes

Hi Nooresh,

I am a subscriber to your newsletters too. Why don’t you have a look at Nirlon which is also a like Nesco.

The trading band of this stock is 39 to 62. I have bought and sold in the recent past and currently hold shares at 41.65. A sure shot winner always.

Hi Tony / Nooresh, Can you please help me with the chart of wockhardt. Looks like a flag pattern? Thanks in advance

Hi Nooresh,

I am a subscriber to your newsletters too. Why don’t you have a look at Nirlon which is also a like Nesco.

The trading band of this stock is 39 to 62. I have bought and sold in the recent past and currently hold shares at 41.65. A sure shot winner always.

Hi,

Here is my analysis of Wockhardt:

Wockhardt Point and Figure Charts, Stock Research NSE BSE