Srivari Spices and Foods Limited

Currently, I don’t have that information. Have you verified if the data sources you mentioned are consistent and accurate across other companies? If they are, it would mean not only does the company actually have only 20 employees, but it is also falsely advertising a significantly higher number.

I use these databases on a daily basis so can vouch for their accuracy. Besides you can see that despite being 2 different platfoms, they are reporting similar numbers

As per linkedIn too, the current employee count is between 50-200 consistent with their internal figure.

On Linkedin, Insights gives a better view. So they have around 40 people who have mentioned Srivari as their job on Linkedin.

Although EPFO is more correct way to find employee count. Maybe company has other employees on contractual basis or something else.

I emailed the company regarding the oil launch and the conference call, and they replied as follows.

It is a pure scam, be cautious. Co. is just beside home. I do not see any sales or any products nearby. Not sure where he is selling. Do not go by numbers.

Thank you for sharing, “Co. is just beside home”, any photo proofs to back this up?

I tried to find their products on big basket and d Mart but shown as sold out. Their products, seemingly, are available on only their own website which is odd for a company which is trying to grow at 2x.

Request: if someone here can saw any of their products at their location pls do share that.

Their products are sold on Dmart ready…in Hyderabad dominance is from other brands like Swastik Mirchi, Sriwari is rarely used as it is not available, I prefer to avoid this stock you will be trapped do not go by numbers. am very well aware of this company. Call me for inputs . :slight_smile:

Sold out? Its available

You have not given any proof which suggest its fraud

May be location thing bhai. Not available in Delhi on either of platform.

Nonetheless, by being available at Hyd it fulfills the purpose that products exist (:roll_eyes:) and are available online as was told by the company in their presentation.

Thanks bro :pray:

They mentioned this in interview that demand in hydrabad & Telangana is so high that they dont feel need to sell in other states as of now. Once they capture market at home, they plan to grow outside.

when there is no stock to sell it will show as sold out only!!! you go for alternative stock to invest in the same category you may Thank you later.

Changed location to Hyderabad at BB: Available

Can you please share any press release or source to confirm that promoters had committed to fully subscribe to rights issue?

Srivari Spices has come out with great results. Topline is up by almost 50%, net profit is up from 7 Crores to 10 Crores, almost 50%. They have also declared a maiden dividend of Rs. 0.50 per share (5%).

Though the stock is not performing great, the company is doing good. Let us wait for their investor meet/annual report.

Not exactly a great result when company has guided for 100% growth.

While company mentioned about oil and may be some other new products, Company never mentioned about Paushak and still guided for 100% growth. Now company launching Paushak vertical which is not in picture some few months before. Also some of the answers which company gave in concall are not convincing.

Should we give benefit of doubt to promoters as company is still very small?

Also it would be great if anyone from Hyderabad can do a plant visit!

Anyone visited their plants?

I know about this company, and I completely avoid it. You will find their autos roaming in the city, but there is nothing inside. It is a pure scam. Maybe you can better invest in other companies in FMCG. We have the best opportunity cost available.