Simple Investing

Friends, first of all thanks for mentioning to me that you all really liked what I wrote and would want me to continue writing on my “Simple Investing”. Your messages & comments have instilled confidence in me to continue writing. Many Thanks!

As always - Thanks yet again to Creators of this forum to provide this wonderful place to interact with like minded folks…

I continue with the story of a very “simplistic investment strategy”. This Strategy is all about selecting the most simple & sometimes the most obvious businesses, which almost every day are lost behind the noise all around, and continue believing in them. It is about following “Simple rules” and adhering to them in the best as well as worst of situations.

I would try to share my personal experiences during the last decade of my investment journey where I tried to follow this simplistic approach and grew as an investor. Please note intention is not to preach but to learn as I am still a beginner in this art of investing!

"Sometimes doing the most obvious, as ‘simple’ as it may appear, is the most difficult task"

https://forum.valuepickr.com/t/simple-portfolio/58258?u=investor_no_1

Continuing from where I left…

13 Likes

Although with more than decade first hand experience in market, I consider myself as novice as anyone else and sincerely hope that every reader gets worth his/her time in my posts…