Screener.in: The destination for Intelligent Screening & Reporting in India

I tried that first before posting the issue here. The system was flagging the new and the old URL as the same and was not letting add the new URL

Even if the link is different, it does not allow you to Add Missing. For example, the link given for CFF Fluid is wrong, I am trying to add the missing link but getting the message “This file already exists”:

Actually, the two URLs are different. What Screener has is

https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachLive/b39e6faf-a284-441e-88e4-b8e42397a45f.pdf
And what I am adding is

https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachHis/b39e6faf-a284-441e-88e4-b8e42397a45f.pdf

The difference is in AttachLive / AttachHis

@kowshick_kk Can you kindly look into this?

Thank you for sharing the screenshot. It’s the same issue I faced, but I did not take the screenshot.

Rainbows :slight_smile: Not sure if its for all. I guess each with enough practice and patience might find our pot own of gold in the end :slight_smile:

Its for all, not rainbow, its because of festival of Holi.

Hi @Chandragupta sir, You will get the above message when a different user has already submitted the URL with us. It might be on our backend waiting for approval. This ensures that we don’t get double submissions of the same document.

Hi @alokinvestor We provide the Delivery % data on the chart section of the company page. However, the same is not available as a ratio at the moment.

@sougataG Please refer to the above reply.

I wished to filter the companies based on their delivery volumes as the same is available on the Trendlyn.

Hi @Srinivasa_Ramanujam

The Market Cap of Solara Active is 2015 Crs and the TTM Sales of the company are 1310 Crs. Thus, the Mcap to Sales is (2015/1310)= 1.54

@kowshick_kk just want to let you know of this feedback/request, in case you haven’t seen already. Link - Screener.in: The destination for Intelligent Screening & Reporting in India - #1357 by garade

Hi @garade

1. We can add comments about the screen while saving them. In the below screenshot, you can see the comment.

b) We provide a default column for NSE/BSE code on the downloaded screen results for our premium users, where they can filter as per their convenience.

Team - For a NBFC / Bank, where can I check the provisioning done by management? Can someone please guide me?
I am specifically looking for Saamaan Capital.

thanks @kowshick_kk

I have another query. How can I add a condition to screener query which can give me stocks that were listed (ipo) X months ago, say 6 months ago.

Currently you have IPO stock lists in market data, but those show from a period of last 3 years.
I want to see much recent IPOs and also add other filters to them in query.

never realized until today that how much dependent have become of screener and how disable i felt without it since morningâ€Ļ seems its integrated with process of thinking about investing. hope to login as soon as server issues get resolvedâ€Ļ Many Many Thanks for team running it relentlessly :smiling_face:

Totally agree with you , feeling crippled without access to the site .

To the team behind it: thank you for building such an invaluable tool; your work elevates the entire community’s research. Wishing for a swift return and deeply grateful for your contribution.

why is screener down btw? and for how long? anyone with any idea or anyone from the screener team can please share an update.

Screener is now up and running. This downtime was due to bot attack.

May be other apps trying hard to attract customers however screener has most of the feature available for free, so bring down the enemy :sweat_smile: