RBM Infra - a less discussed SME

Bhai sab kahani he management ji…What I have observed till now…

Track cash flow very minutely please

Any idea who these people are? High chance that they were the ones MD sold his shares to.
According to Trendlyne Vanaja has a portfolio of over 600 Crs (can’t rely on the accuracy).

The is increasing chatter that the company is a fraud etc etc and I have seen that on X and other platforms, as the price goes down people directly lable the company as fraud etc etc. can a company getting orders from reliance/ ongc and other big companies be a fraud? How can all the orders be fake… also, I did go through the last concall as well and it did seem that the promoters r not very knowledgeable/fluent in their english and it becomes easy to call them as fraud/cheats etc. thanks to the preferential selling and there rumors of the firm being fake, price is too tempting to add.

D: Invested

The company has been recently using “commas” smartly while declaring new orders creating an optical illusion at first look

Concall link please.

Company told they won’t be posting quarterly result anymore from now on they will be posting half yearly result :hushed:

The Company has decided to declare results for the quarter ending December 2024, reaffirming our commitment to transparency. The announcement date for the results will be communicated separately.

The volumes have been pretty high since last week. I’m assuming Some of the public shareholders have been selling since there’s no notification of promoter trades on exchange.

One of the preferential allottees named ‘Roopali Uppal’ has been dumping her shares and I think following this a panic was created pushing retail investors to exit at lower prices too…

• Lack of Result dates, Management making all the wrong announcements at the wrong time and no replies to investor queries have led to where the stock price is today.

Disclosure - Invested

I think once the results are out it would be easier to take a call here. Management deciding for a half yearly results was a blunder at the wrong time, hope correcting it and releasing the results would reduce some panic here…

They corrected it, now they will be posting Q3FY25 results and future results quarterly. I think the results will be better than expected…only time will tell.