Portfolio for next 10-15 years - Starting now (Jan-Feb 2021)

TL;DR - Noob, Late entrant to market, Looking to stay invested for period of 15 (or more) years, seeking review of targeted portfolio and investment pattern over next 3-5 years.

Hi,

I have been somewhat interested in how economics work and stock since late 90s. Been observing stock market behavior from same period. But truly understood the principle of compounding and thus the opportunity lost only in the last couple of years. But never late than never, so last year after the crash (Approx aug 20 I started studying with a goal to invest). The last 6 months have been repeated rounds of reading (amidst all the other stuff life throws at you, hospitals, offices, kids, bills etc). Tried to ingest as much of ROE, ROCE, EPS, P/E, D/E, P/E By Industry P/E (this is something I made up to judge relative over or under valuation - because in current scenario, everything is over valued) value investing, growth investing, contrarian investing as much as I could. Discovered screener in the process (thank you, thank you. If you IPO, I am buying). Also discovered Saurabh Mukherjea and Ashwath Damodaran. Regretfully I could not finish the intelligent investor. Have a copy, but it progresses very slowly. Should I force myself through to the end? Sahil’s suggestion of ‘The Swedish Investor’ is much more my type. Read a lot of annual reports and other bse/nse docs as well (Understanding of the same has lots of room for improvement though). Also discovered valuepickr, and have read through most of the threads about the firms I have chosen. Usually from 2020 onwards, some from 2019. Have not read all the way from top to bottom though - you guys discovered some of these when they were basically non-entities.