Newbie Investment Portfolio: Suggestions & Ideas Requested

So I have recently started investing in the Markets. Im a 23 year old CA by profession & a salaried professional . Knew stocks markets for long . Was hooked to markets when as a 6th grader when the bull run was live and was interested seeing my Mom doing investments.This interest frankly led me to choosing Commerce background. But after the 2008-09 fall where my family too lost a lot of their earned money dint dare to think of markets and I kept on focussing on studies . My idea of reentering the markets came when the FD rates started falling . Though 7.5% without headache was maybe satisfactory for me the reducing rates to 6.75 to 7% made me rethink my decision.

What are my expectations from the markets. Make my portfolio grow with an average of 10% to 15% . Anything above the FD rates. Investing has started from December beginning and only in Feb March and April have I increased my portfolio size and invested capital .

My portfolio is basically revolving around investing in a mix of time proven rewarding businesses as well as a few high growth stories . Sugar sector and maybe speciality chemical are the only 2 sectors which maybe cyclical in my invested portfolio .

Current Portfolio

Investment Rationale for Each Company

UJJIVAN - Positive on the transition from MFI to a Small Finance Bank . Most geographically diversified MFI added advantage. Impressed by their investment in IT Technology (300crs) to make it reach the next level . Fully capable management and Samit Ghosh experience does make a difference .

CRISIL - One of the most consistent companies in India . A growing industry an a clear growth story for the long term . Valuation was fair for an expensive market . Dividend yield of 1.4% makes it an added advantage