My Portfolio->Aditya

I am new to Investing world .Here is my Portfolio that I have created After many Studies, research and Brainstorming.
Dear members Plz go through it and suggest any changes.
I have not invested in any Chemical companies as I find none of good companies at good valuation

Disclaimer: please do not think of any of this as investment advice. All of these are my personal opinions and I could very well be wrong about any of them. Please consult your financial advisors before investing in anything.

5 Likes

Seems like a diversified and sound portfolio. Although most of them seems to be new entries, based on avg. price, if you can hold on for long term can create good wealth for you. Don’t worry too much about missing out on any specific sector if you are not comfortable with their valuations. Good luck.

1 Like

your portfolio is well diversified, however the weightage allocated more towards finance, reality theme, which in turn has a relation and correlated to each other. from the legacy data point we could see a positive, negative correlation between these, and what if we see a headwinds in near future and it is higher chance that you end up in consolidation phase. In the current time, we see a tailwind under music, ev, specialty chemical, technology themes, and many of industry experts has a high conviction in these trends, adding a weightage about 10-20% to above will further strengthen your portfolio.

1 Like

Thank you Navvod for your suggestions

Thanks @BejgamNishanth for your point on financial sector it may be possible
I am studying saragama, Some chemical stocks (privi, neogen, clean science)
Will surely add saragama but valuations seems to be expensive and same for the chemical space .
For EV I can bet on tata elxsi(again valuation), Tata motors(but debt is more),Sona comstart All are fantastic companies.