Feedback requested on my portfolio

Hi All,

I am a newbie in both share market as well as This text will be hiddenin the forum. I liked the forum and felt the members are very kind. That gave me the courage to raise my question here on the second day itself. Please find my portfolio below. I am new to market and started reading 3 months back. So far with whatever little I read and understood, I built this PF. The considerations I had was 1) consistent sales performance over last 5 years, consistent profit increase in last 5 years, ability to drive the business forward and past returns of the stocks. Except couple of stocks, mostly I selected the top 3 companies in the respective sector. My rational behind this is that no one can become the top 3 without hard work and if someone reach there, then more often than not such people tend to continue the same way. Even though I read about all the PE,PB……all sorts of ratios but still getting a grip over it, so I have not used those parameters to judge these companies. Rather I reviewed it with my little knowledge on P&L & BS. I humbly request you to review this and let me know if I made any errors here. Based on the past performance records, PF should be providing more than 24% CAGR. I simply took the average returns of every stock for 5 years and 10 years and took the yearly average from that. Even the SmallCase performance comparison shows that portfolio will be reaching `157 vs 120 (Index). Please correct me if my understandings are wrong here.
I intend to invest every month on a SIP basis without looking at the price points using the SmallCase I created. I am looking upto 15+ years. I intent to relook into the portfolio on a monthly basis and correct it if needed. Please advise if you find any gaps in my understanding or approach.

My rational of choosing these stocks.