My Stock Portfolio

Hi guys I am a 21 year investor who has currently invested in these stocks.I am still new to all this and its only been a few months since i have started investing in the stock market.Here is my portfolio
1.Rain Industry(entering price 187.21)
2. Sintex Plastics Technology Ltd(entering price 93.48)
3.Brigade Enterprises Limited (entering price 270.04)
Here are some of the reasons as to why i specifically choose these stocks
Rain Industry:
i read an article on money-control stating that one the biggest investor has increased its stake in the the company
article reference-http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/stocks-business/dolly-khanna-trims-portfolio-in-september-quarter-7-stocks-which-rose-100-300-2417243.html
Also its major business seems to involved with carbon black which seem at the time to be trending and is annual report seemed to be good.
Sintex Plastic:
Again i had read an article on its demerger form sinntex industry and according to the article its major profit seemed to come from its plastic division. Also read a article which stated that the use of plastic should increase in india, and the company seems to a maker of Prefab structures which should benefit due to the swatch bharat abhiyan. Not to mention the infra division has helped the government build affordable housing in rajasthan. It also seem to have good client base in the automobile sector and makes different parts for such companies.
Brigade Enterprises Limited:
This company seems to be increasing its Operation profits seem to be increasing and then expenses seem to be decreasing. The company project seem to be ready in Bengaluru, though the net cash flow seems to be in the negative.
Also the company has invested in a startup snaptrude (link to the article below ), which i feel can helo them in the long run.http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/stocks-business/brigade-enterprises-q2-pat-seen-up-55-5-yoy-to-rs-44-5-cr-edelweiss-2411295.html