Tanmay Jagtap's Equity Portfolio - Feedback is most welcome

Hello VP,
I have been investing in the markets since the last 2 years (newbie). I am looking forward to feedbacks on my portfolio. These are the allocations:

ITC - 15.16%
Karnataka Bank - 13.34%
Tata Motors - 12.08%
BSE - 11.9%
REC - 7.32%
Repro - 6.78%
Reliance Industries - 5.92%
CSL Finance - 4.65%

Rest all is cash & short term debt

Investment rationale

ITC
Must have in every portfolio. Has a big cash cow in cigarette (almost 80% market share). Multiple drivers of growth. FMCG turning profitable recently. Already great distribution network.

Karnataka Bank
Highly undervalued bank if we see what the bank expects to achieve over the next 2-3 years. If the bank achieves RoA > 1% means the bank would start commanding a premium over its book value in few years. Expected reduction in NPAs by FY20.

Tata Motors
Again trading way below book value. Definitely no doubt over the credibility of the management. When a company is aiming for something huge in the longer term & not caring for the short term profitability, the market hammers such kind of stock. Similar thing happened with Biocon few years back. The future is in electric vehicles over the next few years.

BSE
Highly diversified. Trying to reduce it dependency on variable income sources (equity transaction). Pays huge dividend. Trading below its cash & investment value. Equities have a long way to go in India.

REC
Just bought it for attractive dividend yield + Power sector is not that good in India. So there is a huge scope for improvement.

Repro
Online book market is going to be huge & Repro has a benefit of early mover. Plus, they have the rights to sell kindle books as well (they haven’t started this yet).

Reliance Industries
Moving towards consumer business = Possible rerating. Reducing its dependence on Oil

CSL Finance