Rahul Singh Portfolio

Hi all,

I have been inveting since last 10 years but it is only in last 4 years I understood the power of compounding and started to hold stocks for more than a year and now im planning to hold more than that also I started my research in slightly deep way and try to understand the company and respective sectors.

Following are my portfolio, needs your assitance and cummunity’s guidance on how to go about it.

2 Likes

Please explain your thought process behind each stock… like why did you select only those stocks?

It is recently that I started in bonds. When I couldnt find any investment ideas.

Par drugs - API and fine chemicals which they are in I consider bullishness in this. The company manufactures the entire range of products in the Antacid Molecules segment

Axis Bank- Valution of axis bank compare to other pvt players

Mrs Bector foods- Long term bet considering their Capex in maharashtra and MP and expansion plans.

Jyothy labs- Rural India bet . Qtrly results growth is very impressive and accumaltion of nalanda Funds.

Jupiter Life- Recently they paid of all their loans and they are building 500 beds hospital in Dombivali (Thane distric- Maharashtra). Company has very impressive ROCE against other big players

Avanti feeds is bought recently - betting on Shrimp cycle

Jyoti resins- I have accumalted this when this was 100 cr and booked profit, since last 1 year this stock has been consolidating hence lowered down the position.

Shree ganesh remedies- API story very impressive promoters and qtr growth. API of Naltrexone and Buprenorphine. Both drugs are used as medication used to manage alcohol and opioid use disorder by reducing cravings and easing the pain.