PMS or Mutual Fund?

Hello guys,
I need some advice, If I choose a PMS or shall I stick to Mutual Funds, as I am not getting enough time for research/follow up to my stocks investment. my details situation is explain below.

I started invested in mutual fund in 2005 and then moved to investing in stocks later.
Currently my wife and I together have portfolio worth of around 50L

• 20L in Mutual Fund ( main ELSS or equity large cap)
  • 30L in stock ( mainly midcap and few large cap) => now my portfolio is 20% down from its peak. :frowning:
  • Together, We do have potential to add 5-6L every years to equity.

I have burn my hands in JPinfra IPO and MIC but still able to make decent returns. But not enough if I see how much time I have to put in.

Now a days, we are not getting enough time to focus on our stocks. So thinking of switching back fully to mutual Fund or a PMS service.

Below is the rational, I have put about mutual fund and PMS.

Mutual Fund:

• I have some experience in investing Mutual Fund. Started investing since 2005 (reading/following valueresearchonline.com since 2005)
  • 20% CAGR is achievable with decent efforts.

Expense (yearly charges) : 2.25 regular mode ( bought thru trading account)
: 1.25 direct mode ( bought directly from fund house)
Strategy:

1. Selecting 10 MF ( 3star -5 star rating from valueresearchonline.com )
    a) 3 large cap equity MF
    b) 3 mid cap equity MF
    c) 2 small cap equity MF
    d) 2 multi cap equity MF

2. Adding 6L yearly in all fund (divided equally) 5000 Rs SIP every month in each fund.

3. Review Mutual Fund return every year, and sell them if they are not performing for last 2 continuous years ( 5% less return than compare to their peers)

PMS
No experience: but heard/read on twitter that some of PMS are able to make 30% CAGR…

Expenses (yearly charges) : 1.5% – 2% basic; upto 4% - 5% if performing above threshold.