Piyush's Portfolio- inviting comments

Dear Friends,

I have been investing in stocks for last 10 years and have joined VP recently. Though I used to study analyst reports etc in the past, I have recently started reading investment books to gain indepth knowledge and contribute in the VP forum. I would like to invite your views on my portfolio.

SCRIP % portfolio
AIA ENGINEERING 3.6
ASTRAL POLY 3.3
AVANTI FEEDS 2.3
BLUE DART EXPRESS 2.4
HDFC 11.8
KAVERI SEED 2.0
L&T 17.0
MAYUR UNIQUOTERS 1.9
MOTHERSON SUMI 2.8
PAGE INDUSTRIES 3.8
PIDILITE INDUSTRIES 1.7
PVR LTD 2.1
RALLIS 1.6
RELIANCE IND. 15.0
SOLAR INDUSTRIES 2.4
VA TECH WABAG 1.5
YES BANK 17.0
Cash 7.9

Comments on some of the stocks. They may be biased as I own them.Many of them are not cheap in valuations so your views will help to restructure my portfolio:

- Blue dart... likely beneficiary of GST implementation as industry will move from unorganized to organised, will benefit from booming e-commerce. only logistic company having their own aircrafts.

- Reliance Ind: Sleeping giant but expected to do well as retail becomes profitable. Strong and dangerous moat as NDA government is against entry of FDI in multi-brand retail so weaker player will not survive and MNC's can't come, shale gas business doing well, gradual reduction in Diesel subsidy will help it come back in petroleum distribution. Telecom may be drag.

-PVR: expected synergy after acquisition of Cinemax. Will have more negotiation power as it has largest number of screen. Screens at key locations gives moat.

- Solar Industries: I think they are largest explosive companies in India. revival of economy will help.

- Yes bank: expanding rapidly, profitability expected to increase as % of CASA deposits increases with expansion.

- VA Tech Wabag: Indian MNC. Expected to have long term benefit in water management industry.