Omnitech Infosolutions

Contributed by Hitesh, of Hitstocks fame

OMNITECH INFOSOLUTIONS A COMPANY WHICH IS MAINLY INTO BUSINESS AVAILABILITY SERVICES âINFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT SERVICES AND APPLICATION MANAGEMENT AS WELL AS BUSINESS CONTINUITY SERVICESâDISASTER RECOVERY ETC.

SHARE CAPITAL IS 13.86 CRORES AND DEBT AS ON SEP 2010 IS 94 CRORES.

MARKET CAP AT CMP OF AROUND 210 IS 291 CRORES.

YEAR

CAGR

H1FY 11

SALES

41.44%

NP

58.46%

EPS

30.71%

NPM

Div payout

10%

10%

12%

12%

15%

HIGHER MARGINS ARE EXPECTED TO BE MAINTAINED DUE TO INCREASING CONTRIBUTION FROM IMS AND DISASTER RECOVERY DIVISIONS. IT ALSO AIMS TO LAUNCH CLOUD BASED SERVICES.

CURRENTLY THE INTERNATIONAL REVENUES ARE AROUND 20% OF TOTAL REVENUES WHICH THE MANAGEMENT AIMS TO RAISE TO AROUND 50% BY FY 13.

CAPEX OF AROUND 100 CRORES IS EXPECTED TILL FY 12 WHICH IS TO BE MET FROM INTERNAL ACCRUALS.

MANAGEMENT EXPECTS TO GROW BY AROUND 30-35% IN TERMS OF REVENUES FOR FY 11 AND BASED ON HALF YEARLY RESULTS THIS SEEMS ACHIEVABLE.

Omnitech Infosolutions India Infoline report. August 3 2010, CMP 207, Target 250

Some excerpts:

Robust revenue growth to continue; revenue mix to improve

Omintech Infosolutions is a technology service provider specializing inBusiness Availability Services (BAS a IMS & Application Management)and Business Continuity Services (BCS a Disaster Recovery, etc).Revenues from these services are estimated to witness a CAGR of 32%and 41% respectively over FY10-12 and drive the overall companygrowth. Within BAS and BCS, we see Remote Infra Management (RIM)services, Disaster Recovery and Workplace Recovery services to recordrobust growth making the revenue mix sweeter in terms of profitability.Management also targets to increase the international revenue sharefrom 20% currently to 50% by 2013. Company has guided for a strongrevenue growth of 30-35% for FY11. The Q1 FY11 performance (7.7% qoq growth) instills confidence that Omnitech would comfortablyachieve its guidance.

Superior margin; to remain resilient going ahead

With the current bouquet of services, Omnitech earns one of the bestmargins (32%) amongst mid and small IT services companies. Evenfactoring intensifying competition and resulting pricing pressure, themargin is likely to sustain near current levels aided by increasingrevenue contribution from IMS (margin at 43%) and BCP services(margin at 44%) and also due to higher share of international clients.We expect Omnitech margin to be resilient in the medium termimproving by ~50-100bps over FY10-12E.

Growth to be self-funded; balance sheet to remain healthy

With headroom for significant utilization improvement of Remote IMSfacility (NOC) and Disaster Recovery Centers (DRCs; in Mahape andHyderabad), revenue scalability would not be an issue for next couple ofyears. However, company may invest heavily in H2 FY12 towardsbuilding capacity to serve growth beyond FY12. Capex is estimated tobe Rs1bn over FY10-12 and which would be mainly funded by internalaccruals. So the risk of equity dilution and leverage is minimal.

Valuation cheap at 4.6x FY12 P/E despite strong earnings CAGR

We expect Omnitech to deliver 28% earnings CAGR over FY10-12 onthe back of 31% revenue CAGR and marginal improvement in margin.At 4.6x FY12 P/E, valuation is at more than 50% discount to themedian for mid-cap IT companies. We expect a significant re-rating ofthe stock in the near term.

Seems a good prospect at first glance.

The stock since the report (Aug 2010) had breached the target and gone on to 270 in Oct 2010. And has corrected back to the recco levels of 207 today!

Looks like a high-Beta stock? Or, is there any other overhang on the stock??

This space might be very competitive?

CRISIL update on Omnitech Inofsolutions, Oct 29, 2010. CMP 246, Fair Value 282

Key Development: European acquisition to be completed in Q3FY11.

It is considering both debt & equity to fund this acquisition of an Infrastructure Management Services company in Europe.The India Infoline report had made no mention of this and infact maintained growth to be self-funded, balance sheet to remain healthy!!

Omnitech_Q2FY11-result-update_.pdf (44.2 KB)

What do we know of the Management? This interview below makes me wary. Management seems keen to talk of explosive growth, very hungry for inorganic growth when organic growth is good at 30% plus!

Views invited!

http://www.indiainfoline.com/Research/LeaderSpeak/Mr.-Atul-Hemani-Managing-Director-Omnitech-InfoSolutions-Ltd./21744492

In an exclusive interaction withHemant P. Maradiaof**IIFL**,Mr. Hemani says,“With a couple of acquisitions in the pipeline we should be in a position to deliver exponential growth over the next three years.”

How has FY11 been so far? What is the outlook going forward?
At the beginning of the fiscal year we had announced that we were targeting an organic growth of somewhere around 30-35%.

The way the trend is shaping up and the way the markets are supporting, we believe this goal is definitely achievable.

Also, we expect some element of inorganic growth to kick in during the year.

Over the next two years we reckon the Indian economy will do very well. Information Technology is becoming a key enabler for the businesses. So, the demand for IT will continue to grow.

Globally, with the economic scenario not being that good, Indian IT companies like us have a big opportunity to help our customers attain operational excellence.

Our services like Remote Infrastructure Management Services, Remote Application Management Services and Remote Performance Management Services will play a key role in helping these companies become more efficient.

Going forward, with a couple of acquisitions in the pipeline we should be in a position to deliver exponential growth, which will be spread over a period of next three years.

Another dimension that has been added to the IT industry is the advent of Cloud Computing. A lot of mid-tier companies will not look at complete outsourcing. So, something they were doing in-house or piecemeal will get consolidated. And, companies like Omnitech, which are into end-to-end IT services, will benefit from this growing tend.

Have you been able to increase the share of exports?
Yes, certainly. We are looking to change the current business mix, which is roughly around 75:25 in favour of the domestic market. We are aiming at a mix of 55:45 by the end of March 2013.

We believe this growth will come through a two-pronged strategy. One is of course through our organic business activities and the other will come from the proposed acquisitions.

Could you elaborate a bit about the proposed acquisitions?
We are at an advanced stage of discussions and in the last lap of the due diligence for buying a Dutch company. We also have couple of more targets under evaluation. Some are from the US and the rest are from the UK.

Are you also looking at buyouts in India?
Certainly, we are looking at an acquisition in the domestic market as well. We are waiting for the right company and the right opportunity.

Which verticals are you focusing on?
We have been very strong in the BFSI segment and would continue to leverage that advantage going forward. Our joint venture company in Singapore has given us a further edge in this space.

We are also looking at Pharma and Retail as the next big opportunities.

We are also very actively looking at pursuing opportunities in the Education space in India. We believe this space is pretty fragmented and unstructured. This is where new technology, a new way of delivery and Cloud Computing could play a key role.

The education sector in India has reached an inflexion point. This is bound to grow going forward.

Are you also catering to the Government sector?
We had been doing it but in the last couple of years we have consciously not focused on this space very much. But, now we are once again planning to get aggressive in this area as well.

We know this market is growing and the Government will be the largest buyer of IT in the country. Currently we are working through a joint go-to-market model.

We plan to penetrate deeper into the Government segment.

Tell us about the disaster recovery centre (DRC) business?
We have already started the second disaster recovery centre (DRC) at Hyderabad. It was launched in August 2009. Our occupancy has already reached 25%. This is among the best DRCs even when you compare it with the ones in some of the matured nations.

Our first DRC was set up at Mhape, New Mumbai.

We are planning to add four more DRCs in India based on the business demand. In addition, we are planning to set up two international DRCs; one in Singapore and the other in Mauritius.

In all, we will have six new DRCs.

One of the proposed DRCs will come up in the northern part of India by March 2011.

The next three domestic DRCs will be up and running by March 2013.

Give us a sense of the orders that you have on hand?
Since we are in the managed services space, our contracts are of long term in nature. Business Continuity contracts are for anywhere between 3-5 years and so are IRMS contracts.

Our order book is executable over a period of 1-3 years. Currently we are sitting on an order book of roughly around Rs1.8bn. More than 60% of the order book will be executed in the current fiscal year itself. Another 25% will be delivered next year and the balance in the third year.

What is the contribution of Top 10 and Top 5 customers?
Top 10 customersa contribution in the companyas topline is roughly around 53-55%. Top 5 customersa contribution will be around 32-33%. People are looking at IT as a service. We believe Cloud Computing will be the next big wave. More and more organisations will look at focusing on their core activities within the company and the rest will be done through Cloud Computing.

We have been focused on Western India and Northern India but from now onwards we will expand our footprint across the country. We will try to penetrate into other Indian geographies. We are planning to hit the local market and win customers.

We will also try to boost our business by adding new services like BC, RMS, Cloud Computing, etc. We are also open to strategic alliance.

How is the traction in Business Continuity and IMS?
It is exceedingly good. Managed Services is having the largest traction. Business Continuity is a very good opportunity to grow. We are waiting for a tipping point. This will grow leaps and bounds in the future. Overall, this is a very exciting time for us.

We were in the investment phase in the last couple of quarters but we have completed that. Now we are looking at only steady investments; for the proposed DRCs and the planned acquisitions.

How do you the margin picture going ahead?
Margins may drop a bit more, may be 1-2%, over the next three years as we see competition heating up in this space. We expect more players to come in the areas that we are currently present.

Also, our proposed global acquisition targets are operating at a lower EBIDTA levels compared to us. It will take for us to boost their margins. This may take roughly around 2-3 years.

Some of our services are highly lucrative and are helping us earn higher profits. International business is definitely more profitable. Therefore, we are going to increase the share of our external business going ahead. We will also add more premium services.

Had a quick look -encorages us to dig more

Positives:

1). Consistency in sales, earnings & cash flow growth over last 5 years

2). Increasing Dividend payouts from 10% to 15% in last 5 years

3). A large portion of the services mix is based on long term contracts -~75%

4). As of 2QFY11, Business Availability services (65%) and Business continuity services (11%) and Systems Integration services (24%)

5). Low d/e

1). just when things are looking good for the company, 30% plus organic growth assured, it is jumping into an acquisition. This has been the bane of many IT companies from india trying to scale too quickly w/o consolidation

2). The management interview talks of appetite for many more acquisitions - a good mixture of debt and equity dilution seems on the cards

It can be said in defense of the company’s moves that this Disaster Recovery business, Remote Infrastructure business etc needs scale. A certain size is needed to assure prospective customers of stability/availability of services for the longer term contract typically 3-5 years duration. Margins may also improve with size.

Valuations may be alluring. But we need to look at Management Quality closely! Also the competition. if we leave out the biggies, who are the players? What sizes, strengths, etc.

Hem Securities Omnitech Infosolutions report, 28 Sep 2010

(tone of a sponsored report, courtesy flowery language used to introduce the company)

Some takeways though:

1). Competition:

Omnitech operates in a competitive environment and facescompetition with well established organised players likeInfosys, Wipro, Allied Digital, Glodyne etc.

2). Top 10 clients account for 55% of revenues

3). Acquisition on the cards

Omnitech is close to sealing up to two acquisitions in Europe andthe US for around $35 million even as it aims for a nearly fourfoldgrowth over the next three years. The company has shortlistedfour companies, two in the US and one each in the UK andNetherlands, for acquisitions. The deal-size for the US one isaround $20 million and for the European one, around $15 million.

U.S. acquisition is likely to happen in April but if the Netherlandsdeal fails to go through, it may even happen earlier. Theacquisitions will be funded through debt and internal accrualsand if needed via equity dilution of promoters. Omnitech hasalready tied-up Lines of Credit with two banks – one domesticand one an MNC. The Indian bank, in fact, has offered the entire$20 million. The company is also looking at buying companies inthe domestic market with revenue of Rs 400-600 million. The twoUS target companies are in the infrastructure managementservices (IMS) and application management spaces, respectively.

The Netherlands one in the IMS domain and cloud-computingwhile the UK Company is in the disaster recovery and businesscontinuity and IMS segments. The acquisitions would helpOmnitech in adding clients and cross-selling its products in theUS, Canada and Europe.

another Omnitech report from Monarch, slightly dated- Mar 2010.

Finally HDFC Securities Omnitech Infosolutions Stock Note throws light on the industry space, competition, etc. Report dated Sep 21, 2010

Salient parts:

The table below gives an overview of OISLas competitors:

Category Competitors

Business Availability Service (BAS)

Infrastructure Management Large: TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Satyam, HCL; Mid-Sized: CMS, Allied Digital,Glodyne, Zenith; MNCs: IBM, HP & CSC

Application Management Large: TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Satyam, HCL; Mid-Sized: Patni, Mastek, Mindtree,3i Infotech; MNCs: IBM, HP & CSC

Performance Management Large: TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Satyam, HC; Mid-Sized: Cap Gemini, Think Soft

Business Continuity Service (BCS) IBM

From the above table, it can be observed that OISL faces direct & stiff competition from the larger IT players in the BAS space.As regards the Mid-sized players, the competition is on a standalone service basis in BAS space. In DR / BCP space, thecompetition is only with IBM. IBM is a leader in BCS space, while OISL is No 2. OISL is Indiaas First BCP services provider tohave Multi-Location presence. The company aims to become No 1 player in DR / BCP by 2013. As regards the global ITmarkets, OISL is relatively new to it & could face challenges to strengthen its presence in a highly competitive internationalscenario.

In the table below we have compared OISL with mid-sized players Allied Digital & Glodyne, which have similar delivery modelin the IMS space (OISL has a sizable presence in the IMS space). At CMP, OISL trades at a marginal discount to Allied Digital& at a substantial discount to Glodyne despite commanding higher OPM & similar PAT margins. This discount in valuationscould be due to its relatively smaller size of its business.

OISL has more than 2.5 years of experience in BCS with a 100% recovery success rate. OISL also has a large andcomprehensive recovery infrastructure providing with the local access to global infrastructure. OISLas BAS & BCS Servicesgive the customer an absolute end user experience. Its IMS, AMS & PMS services provide end-to-end services under oneroof, which is the biggest differentiator. Considering its decent track record & future growth prospects, we feel that OISLdeserves to trade at higher valuations.

Peer Comparison:

Company Name FY11E

OPM

(%)

NPM

(%)

EPS

(Rs.)

CMP

(Rs.) PE

Mark. Cap

(Rs. in Mn)

Sales

(Rs. in Mn) Mkcap/Sales

Allied Digital 21.5 16.3 31.3 239.7 7.7 11050.2 8860.0 1.2

Glodyne Techno 25.0 16.0 56.8 1032.4 18.2 24757.0 8520.0 2.9

OISL 30.5 16.1 33.7 254.8 7.6 3531.5 3079.8 1.1

(Consensus, HDFC Sec Estimates)

Thanks Donald. HDFC Report is really useful for a quick hang of things.

the following excerpts from the report will be useful for everyone to consider:

Business Profile

Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. (OISL) started as a partnership firm in 1987 by Mr. Atul Hemani and Mr. Avinash Pitale and latergot incorporated in 1990 as OISL. OISL is a technology services and solutions provider company in the Business Availabilityand Business Continuity space. OISL is ISO 9001:2008, committed to empowering global business and industry with leading edgesoftware and world-class support. Since its inception 23 years ago, the company has evolved into a Managed ServiceProvider par excellence, with competencies related to Business Continuity and Availability. Today, the company has 1000+Service Network locations across India. The Business Availability services (BAS) include Infrastructure Management, RemoteInfrastructure Management, Application Management (including Software Development) and Performance Management(including Software Testing) services whereas Business Continuity Services (BCS) include Disaster Recovery Consulting andManagement, Workplace Recovery and Data Vaulting Services.

Through alliances with world leaders like IBM, Borland, TASSC, CA, VERITAS, Cisco, Microsoft, Oracle, HP, Citrix, APC, andIntel, OISL has been in a position to deliver contemporary solutions every time right at the customers doorstep. OISLâs totalemployee strength (consolidated) as on June 30, 2010 stood at 1022 nos., which includes 776 billable employees & 246 nonbillableemployees.

In FY10, OISL received 3 certifications for (i) Data Security ISO 27,001 - (OISL needs to have this for its data centers, wherethird party data is stored); (ii) ITIL Framework ISO 20,000 and (iii) Business Continuity BS 25,999 (As a BC service provider,OISL needs to be BC compliant itself).

Leadership in DR / BCP business, capabilities in Managed Services

OISL is establishing itself as a dominant player in the infrastructure management and DR / BCP space. OISLâs BusinessAvailability and Business Continuity Services give the customer a complete end user experience. Its InfrastructureManagement Services coupled with Application Management and Performance Management services provide end-to-endservices under one roof and that is what puts the company in an advantageous position viz-a-viz its peers.

OISL is a leader in DR / BCP business (No. 2 player after IBM). The company has the first mover advantage in India in theBusiness Continuity space and has set up two third party multi location Disaster Recovery Centres (DRC) at Navi Mumbai &Hyderabad. The company is India’s only IT Managed Services provider, exclusively offering DR-BCP solutions through multilocationDR management sites in the country. The multi-location DR sites in the same country help enterprises get equippedfor disasters across the city, district, state & country. OISL has more than 2.5 years of experience in BCS with a 100%recovery success rate. OISL also has the largest and most comprehensive recovery infrastructure in the world providing thecustomer with local access to global infrastructure.

Over the next two years, OISL has plans to set up more DRC facilities. In extension to its organic expansion plans, thecompany also announced its overseas strategic alliance with Enterprise Information Systems Ltd (EIS), a Rogers GroupCompany, specializing in offering range of IT-enabled solutions, business consulting & outsourcing services. Through thisalliance, OISL will offer DR/BCP services in Mauritius/other African countries.

Leveraging Remote Infrastructure Management Services (RIMS):

RIMS (along with IMS) is its main growth engine. OISL has maintained a leadership position in the domain of InfrastructureManagement Service (IMS). It has successfully leveraged the power of RIMS in shifting many of its clients from IMS to RIMS.

RIMS is helping the company engage customers over a longer term through multi-year contracts. RIMS being a non-linearmodel will help it scale up capacities at much lower cost. OISL is poised to aggressively explore the overseas business toothrough RIMS. The Indian market for RIMS is currently $4 bn and is projected to grow to $14 bn by 2013 at a CAGR of 37%. Intotality, RIMS market is estimated at $100 bn & is highly untapped with just around $6-8 bn of addressable market beingserviced by offshore vendors OISL. This market has the potential to grow to US$ 26-28 bn by 2013. OISL is an establishedplayer in managed services & is eyeing good market potential in this space. IMS accounts for 37.5-38% of OISLâs totalrevenues, of which RIMS contributes 37-38%. We expect RIMS share to increase going forward. This would in turn improvethe overall revenue share of IMS.

DR/BCP will continue to be a thrust area for the company going forward. Post its pioneering leadership in DR/BCP, OISL istargeting to be a market leader in this upcoming business domain in the Middle East and Asia and progressing well in thisdirection. Further, OISLâs highly adapted BAS and end-to-end IT outsourcing would help customers optimize their IT spendingand reduce costs. Also, today the customers donât look out merely for a vendor but for a one-stop shop, where they can find apartner. OISL has a huge potential to grow organically since in our view, its service offerings are suited largely for the SMEs.

I think peers for the company for comparision purpose are allied digital services and glodyne technoserve.

Hi…sorry for joining the discussion late.

Disaster Recovery as a standalone business is “probably” (IMHO) not sustainable. IBM sells its DR bundled with other services. I am not sure Omnitech has that scale. I had looked at Allied Digital sometime back this year and let it pass because I am not convinced of the business moat here. Although, both Allied and Omnitech may make good takeover candidates for late entrants like Infosys & TCS.

Also, IBM’s disaster recovery systems and DRCs are superlative in nature. I know because I use one of them for my project. The technical expertise that IBM brings cannot be easily matched by even the other major players, let alone these smaller companies. The only (and probably significant) traction that these companies bring to the table is cost. To counter that IBM has started its first DRC in India at Hyderabad. But, it still will probably be more expensive. But if you are buying an insurance policy to protect your family, cost will probably not the first thing on your mind. So, that is why IBM will continue to do extremely well in this area vis-a-vis competition (unless probably Google or some company of that reputation of managing data systems come along).

Finally, with the pick up of the Cloud model, which the management seems to be proclaiming as beneficial to their business, may actually mark an end to it. With cloud, the IT systems are residing more and more in the hands of large IT organizations. For example, cloud services today are offered (and successful) by Amazon, Google, IBM, Microsoft, SAP and some other niche players like salesforce.com etc. Most of these companies maintain and host their own data centers and DRCs. So, I am not convinced that moving to cloud is going to benefit a small standalone DR provider.

In the short run, the stock and the business may definitely do well (I have not looked close enough at the numbers to make a judgment till now).

Glodyne Technoserve looks a much better company than the other two, purely on numbers. However management is under the scanner for IT raids. They also announced a stock split to Rs. 6 from Rs. 10 FV.Pls see below

Glodyne Technoserve Ltd

Key financials

(Rs.in Crs.)

Year end

FY09

FY08

FY07

FY06

FY05

CAGR

Net sales

61.02%

Operating profit

99.16%

Net profit

95.97%

Operating cash flow

65.40%

Equity cap pd

Key operating ratios

Year end

FY09

FY08

FY07

FY06

FY05

CAGR

EPS(Rs)

78.69%

Book value(Rs)

71.14%

CEPS(Rs)

NPM(%)

OPM(%)

ROCE(%)

ROE(%)

Debt/equity

Interest cover

FY10 Sales

FY10 Operating profit

FY10 PAT

FY10 Book Value

Equity cap pd

FV

FY10 EPS

TTM EPS

Valuation

CMP

P/Sales

P/BV

P/E

TTM PE

And now for Allied Digital

Allied Digital Services Ltd

Key financials

(Rs.in Crs.)

Year end

10-Mar

9-Mar

8-Mar

7-Mar

6-Mar

CAGR

Net sales

51.86%

Operating profit

64.86%

Net profit

68.25%

Operating cash flow

Equity cap pd

FV

Key operating ratios

Year end

10-Mar

9-Mar

8-Mar

7-Mar

6-Mar

CAGR

EPS(Rs)

Adjusted Eps

41.21%

Book value(Rs)

Adjusted BV

88.17%

NPM(%)

OPM(%)

ROCE(%)

ROE(%)

Debt/equity

Interest cover

Valuation

CMP

P/Sales

P/BV

P/E

TTM EPS

TTM PE

And now for Omnitech Infosolutions

Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd

Key financials

(Rs.in Crs.)

Year end

10-Mar

9-Mar

8-Mar

7-Mar

6-Mar

CAGR

Net sales

41.44%

Operating profit

65.76%

Net profit

58.44%

Operating cash flow

94.05%

Equity cap pd

FV

Key operating ratios

Year end

10-Mar

9-Mar

8-Mar

7-Mar

6-Mar

CAGR

EPS(Rs)

Adjusted Eps

58.60%

Book value(Rs)

Adjusted BV

79.58%

NPM(%)

OPM(%)

ROCE(%)

ROE(%)

Debt/equity

Interest cover

Valuation

CMP

P/Sales

P/BV

P/E

TTM EPS

TTM PE

Above gave us a glimpse into the quality of growth that the 3 companies have gone through. Glodyne had a far better record till FY09, but Allied & Omnitech seem to be have followed similar trajectories. Glodyne is 3x and Allied 2x Omnitech's current size.

Looking at all 3 together

FY10

Omnitech

Allied

Glodyne

Sales

PAT

OPM

NPM

RoCE

RoE

D/E

Interest Cover

CMP

P/Sales

P/BV

P/E

TTM EPS

TTM PE

The questions before me now:

1). Quality, trustworthiness of Omitech Management

2). Going by 1HFY11 results company can do Rs 40 EPS, available at 5x; is certainly going cheap

3). Impact of impending acquisitions -cant place a finger now w/o any details

4). At this level and if the stock price goes down any further, this should be a better investment prospect than many other companies discussed in these forums like chemical companies e.g. Balaji Amines. A small IT company growing very fast with a very good track record on all fronts should get rerated much better than the chemical companies of similar scale, track record & growth visibility??

omnitech q3 fy 11 results out

qtr q3 fy 11 q3 fy 11

sales 81 57.7

NP 14.4 10

9mfy 11 9mfy10

sales 226 151

NP 41.9 26.8

9m eps not annualised stands at around 28 per share (after extraordinary items)

Promoter pledging has increased by 5 lac shares and currently 23% of promoter holding is pledged.

If there are no skeletons in the closet, this could turn out to be a big winner from here on. Currently I think the ADSL and Glodyne effect is rubbing on to this stock as well.

I think govt should fix the punishment of hanging till death for fraudulent promoters to instill the fear of god in them.