Nirlon- Forgotten Story or A sleepy compounder?

I just wanted to start a thread about this company called Nirlon as I got to know that few of my friends work in Nirlon’s IT park and I was very curious about this company. This is my first post and I am still learning about investing and understanding financial statements and business models so forgive me if I sound immature or naive and feel free to correct me.
Nirlon Limited was incorporated in 1958 and was a pioneer in the manufacturing of
synthetic yarns and industrial rubber products in India.
• Since 2006, Nirlon has primarily been in the business of development and
management of commercial/ IT-ITES Real Estate.
• The company currently owns two primary assets: Nirlon Knowledge Park (NKP), which
is an approx. 23 acre Information Technology Park located in Goregaon (East),
Mumbai and also 75% of undivided interest in approx. 0.05 Mn sq. ft(1 acre approx) in Nirlon House
(NH), which is a building in the prime location of Worli, Mumbai.
Nirlon,manages the It park and has excellent clients like Deustche Bank,EY,JPMC etc. It has more than 98% occupancy and is very well run, proven by the fact that it has such an elite MNC clientele for so many years. Foreign Investment Banks always choose great locations, and elite services. To be able to have a clientele like that for so long shows their maintenance and management capacity. Its business model is that of an urban corporate landlord who bills their extremely wealthy tenants year on year with the property value also increasing year on year. This is also a play on Mumbai’s real estate. In the concalls, The management was very transparent, easy going and confident. The dividend yield is very high 6.15%.