Newbie's portfolio review

Hello everyone, I am new at VP forum and forgive me for any mistake if it’s there while I am posting my first ever post on this forum.

I started investment around 2017 (when I had no idea about stocks and so got help from broker who managed it exclusively) when market was at premium valuation so all my buying price is on highest level which you can see very well in portfolio.

Apparently all my investment done in midcap and small cap fund so recovery will be very much delayed that I am aware right now…

I am a long term investor (can wait for 7-10yrs easily).

My portfolio : buy price

1. Ashok Leyland 6.47%. @ 100
  2. Castrol India 4.69%. @ 140
  3. Firstsource Solutions (fsl) 4.34%. @ 65
  4. Future consumer 2.01% @ 60
  5. Gabriel India. 1.1% @ 160
  6. Grauer and Weil 0.96% @ 57.3
  7. Greaves Cotton 2.33% @ 140
  8. Gujarat pipavav port (gppl) 5.43% @ 81
  9. Idfc first bank 3.04% @ 45.5
  10. Kolte patil 7.59% @ 250
  11. Munjal Auto 5.33% @ 80
  12. Nocil ltd 10.45%. @ 105
  13. Orient paper 1.96% @ 29.5
  14. PTC India Finance 5.41% @ 20
  15. Swaraj engine 16.33% @ 1225
  16. Tata motors 4.19% @ 130
  17. timken India 5.86% @ 874
  18. Trident 4.26% @ 8.5
  19. Virat industries 6.1% @ 182
  20. Zydus wellness 2.1% @ 1275

All your suggestions or criticism are welcome so I can make my portfolio better…
Thank you😊

Whats your idea behind these stocks? - Kindly do mention in 2-3 line…

actually these are not my choices in first place. I had portfolio management service type of thing so decision of buying and selling was taken by my broker only…
now I have stopped that service so need help to rebalance my portfolio…

when I tried to get information on my own than I feel apart from few stocks like future consumer, Virat industries, PTC India finance, other stocks are good to have… but my major concern is buying price which is way higher.
As I am not having much experience at al so can’t say much…