My ten stock portfolio!

Hi Friends,

I have been a regular reader of TED and Valuepickr for about three years now… Haven’t been able to contribute much as i have a demanding job, which leaves me little time and more importantly i consider myself still in a learning phase… Its been an amazing journey, paid my tution fees to the market, benefitted from the unbiased advice and research at both these forums… Thanks to everyone for helping me learn :slight_smile:

Here’s my ten stock portfolio, some of them i have been holding for last four years and some have been new additions… This is buy and hold portfolio, where the aim is to generate a CAGR of 25% every year… Cant be frequent in my buys and sells because of my job!!

Hawkins-18% @ 1715,

Page-18% @ 1550,

Titan-17.5% @ 131

Mayur-14% @ 180,

Gruh-7.5% @ 138,

Unichem-6.5% @ 180

Yes Bank-6.5% @ 266,

Indusind-5% @ 381,

Polymed-4% @ 480,

Kajaria-3.5% @ 231

All the stocks are well discussed here and at TED, therefore not putting my investing logic behind them.

Would welcome comments and constructive criticism on the portfolio to help me bring in changes :slight_smile:

Regards

This is amongst the best stock portfolios I have ever seen - well-balanced, superior-quality stocks, bought at fair (or discount to fair) valuations and appropriately-concentrated. Purchase prices indicate that they are Warren’s “outstanding businesses bought at fair valuations”.

Disc- I am a novice to the world of value investing :slight_smile:

Wow, great portfolio. All great businesses.

:)) :))

Regards

good portfolio. Should be able to outperform markets comfortably.

Thanks Meet, Sunil and Hitesh :slight_smile: