Mahesh's Portfolio

Hi, I am a lecturer by profession and investment in stocks is something I take very passionately. The following are the stocks I have bought into in a regular basis since 2012 september. It has generated a CAGR of 26% till date. My approach is to buy a small quantity of stock every 15 days trying to catch a stock at the yearly low.
I would like to solicit the learned views of board members on the same. Thanks and regards

3M India 1.10%
Abbott India 1.53%
Accelya Kale Solutions 0.62%
AIA Engineering 1.22%
Ajanta Pharma 0.95%
Akzo Nobel India 0.81%
Alembic Pharmaceuticals 0.57%
Amara Raja Batteries 1.34%
Amrutanjan Health Care 0.93%
Astrazeneca Pharma India 0.70%
Aurobindo Pharma 0.62%
Axis Bank 1.00%
Bajaj Auto 0.94%
Balmer Lawrie & Co. 1.20%
Banco Products (I) 0.78%
Bayer CropScience 0.94%
Bharat Electronics 0.66%
Bharat Forge 1.57%
Bosch 1.72%
Bosch 1.14%
Bosch 0.57%
Cadila Healthcare 0.81%
Canara Bank 1.54%
Castrol India 1.94%
Clariant Chemicals 1.05%
Coal India 0.34%
Colgate-Palmolive 1.34%
Container Corp. 2.17%
CRISIL 1.87%
Cummins India 0.99%
Divi’s Laboratories 1.92%
Dr. Lal Pathlabs 0.77%
Dr. Reddy’s Lab 1.49%
eClerx Services 0.65%
FDC 0.40%
Forbes & Company 0.52%
Gandhi Special Tubes 0.30%
GE Power India 0.83%
Gillette 2.69%
Glaxosmithkline Pharma 1.22%
Glenmark Pharma. 0.62%
GMM Pfaudler 0.85%
Godrej Agrovet 0.53%
Godrej Consumer Products 0.68%
Goodyear India 0.87%
Greaves Cotton 0.68%
Grindwell Norton 1.48%
Gujarat Pipavav Port 1.08%
Haldyn Glass Gujarat 0.70%
Hawkins Cookers 0.73%
Hercules Hoists 0.63%
Hexaware Technologies 1.35%
Hindalco Inds. 0.99%
Honda Siel Power Products 0.65%
ICRA 0.67%
Indoco Remedies 0.75%
Indusind Bank 0.98%
Ingersoll Rand India 2.00%
ISGEC Heavy Engineering 0.23%
Jagran Prakashan 0.32%
Kansai Nerolac Paints 1.08%
Kennametal India 1.79%
Khadim India 0.25%
Kirloskar Ferrous Inds. 0.74%
Kovai Medical Center 0.49%
Lakshmi Machine Works 1.11%
Lupin 1.80%
Mayur Uniquoters 0.84%
Menon Bearings 0.84%
MindTree 1.63%