How to find companies or business with 30 % CAGR?

Donald Sir, Hitesh paaji, Hemanth sir, Ayush, Rajesh help me out on that. Are there any classic books to identify sustainable business ?

Request other members to help me in identifying business, which can grow 20-30% CAGr

Regards

Mallikarjun

1 Like

Hi mallikarjun I am not a expert like hiteshbhai or donald but since you are looking for businesses which can grow at 30% CAGR for a prolonged period,which is a similar startegy to my investing style I would like to contribute here.

1)Companies with good managements , established brands ,operating in sunrise sectors,with high ROE and ROCE,high sustainable growth ratios,scalable business models can grow ar 30% CAGR profitably without equity dilution or increasing debt burden.

2)These companies are usually placed at the top of any screener and usually value investors start looking at the screeners from bottom and invariably miss them.

3)These companies have a lot of optimism built in them and the managements have to keep on delivering to keep up valuations.

4)These companies trade at 30 + PE and for first year of your buy you don’t earn any money but from there you can get very good compounding.

5)These companies do not give a thrill based investing experience where you win big and loose big but actually it is a boring routine.What these companies allow you is that you can just forget about markets and so called professors or self declared financial blogists

and their fancy way of market analysis and just concentrate on your career,actually put in a lot of reading and bookwork in your field and advance in your career. Hence your effective earnings are great as on one side these companies return you 20 to 30% and on other side allow you to grow 30% in your career.