Debadree's Blue-chip Portfolio

Hello forum members, this is the first time I would be posting something here, I have been reading topics on this forum for the past one year or so and have been on my investing journey since 2020 and this forum has added immense value to my investing knowledge so I would like to seek all of yours feedback on my portfolio, I have been building this pf for the past 2 years and the present climate I believe is conducive to adding more. I have included both my thesis and anti-thesis for the stocks in as short as possible.

Instrument Allocation % Thesis Anti-thesis
ITC 9.98 Complete dominance in cigarattes, with huge pricing power maintaining profitability even with declining cigarette volumes, good revenue growth in FMCG business with steady increases in EBIDTA, and infotech, agri businesses adde cherries on top and last but not the least company has been returning capital wel to its shareholders via divs Increases in taxes on cigarettes, profitability in hotels business and tough competition in the fmcg space from established competitors are a threat
DEEPAKNTR 6.57 Leader in the space of speciality chems, company has long track record of excellent execution and further building capabilities across the value chain, had entered at around 711 rs massive gains over the past year has resulted it having second position in pf Prices of comodities can affect margins, international competition from china, regulatory risks on environment and other compliances as well as risks of accidents in factories (has happened recently)