Concentrated Portfolio to create sustainable wealth with strong hands

Hi,
This is my first attempt on VP. I have started my investing journey two years back when market is just started to correcting. I am thinking of making a portfolio of the concentrated bets of strong companies for monthly SIP / Lump sum (whenever market corrects). Rational behind selecting these companies are No brainer /strong management/ low to Nil Debt /sector leader / long runway /proven business models. The following are the selected list of companies for long term investment mostly following the VP blogs only (thanks for the immense knowledge hub).

The stock wise rational behind the selection is as follows :

1. HDFC AMC : Brand Name / Sector Leader / Long Runway
  2. HUL : Well established brand /strong distribution network / zero debt / acquisition of new business in future may gain additional share
  3. Dr Lal Pathlab : Strong Brand / debt free / emerging trend in healthcare
  4. Polycab : Domestic leader / Huge market size / strong distribution network
  5. SBI cards and Payment services : low penetration / only listed player / long runway/ top among the sector
  6. ICICI Lombard : Unique business model / very few listed players / strong brand /long run way
    This is the historical performance of the portfolio if one has started in early 19 :
    Comments and suggestions from the VP members are kindly requested.

Few Suggestions from my side for creating portfolio for long term.

1. Although you have mentioned concentrated portfolio, portfolio of 6 stocks is very concentrated. Significant impact on even 1 stock can be detrimental for overall portfolio return. Ideal diversification includes from 15-25 stocks. So, you may think of increasing the diversification.