Aru portfolio - Open for suggestions

Hi …I’m 35 + already and father of two kids. I’m aggressively planning to invest in below stocks for long run (10 to 15 yrs - minimum). I earn decent enough and I’m also a short term trader as well. I don’t have huge debt as I paid off most debts. I have 15 lakhs home loan currently running (get over in 3 yrs). Idea is to wealth creation as I realized the value of long term wealth creation very lately. (Remember having alembic pharma at 90 rs). That being said pls share ur valuable suggestions on my portfolio below.

Laurus labs
Route mobile.
Cdsl
Cams.
Hdfc bank.
Iex.
Itc (from 200 levels).
Eicher
Gmm faulder.
Hdfc life.
India mart
Alkyd amines
Poly plex.
Reliance.

Trust me I really value any suggestions and opinions as I’m planning for very long g term and few wrong selections might destroy the journey.

3 Likes

You are very experienced and are willing to go very long term but I see most of your picks as acquired by virtue of majority discussion or in favour/momentum etc.
I am not suggesting buy/sell or reshuffle…what I am suggesting is just an exercise…that what if you had not heard of most of these famous names in your portfolio in trend…what would your actual picks been as per your own circle of competence, comfort levels, original conviction, plan and strategy…

Pardon me if these are your original conviction picks…

Pls note above is just an exercise to understand yourself better as you talk of very long term…and no suggestion to buy/sell…you may actually do extremely well with all above picks…thanks

Hey Mate,