360 One WAM Ltd (Erstwhile IIFL Wealth)

@djinnis - Thanks for sharing the information. Additionally as per Money control data it seems almost 41% of promoters holding is pledged. Can somebody please explain the rational behind this?

There is a constant selling by employees in the last 3 months. Anything to be cautioned about?

Any one can help me with their qib details.if they need capital why they give dividend.plz help about

Vikas,

360 one and Nuvama wealth operate in a slightly different market. 360 one caters to UHNI while Nuvama is more tilted towards HNI. However, this is only half of the story - Nuvama also has an asset services business which has very high margins (Profit before tax margins of ~60%). This business has good cash generation which can be and is being used to expand relationship managers in both Nuvama wealth as well as Nuvama private. As the quality of RM improve at Nuvama they should be able to gain more assets. Finally, we should not ignore Nuvama Asset Management business - today it is not contributing to profits but as they build scale this will further sweeten their positioning as they can offer these capabilities to existing as well as new clients.

Why they doing QIB it’s a free cash flow business?if they need any capital so why they
Are given dividend?

Plz anyone help ?

lot of insider selling according to screener. can anyone explain what is actually happening here?

I was wanting to initiate a position but appears to be a negative for sure.
Has any shareholder asked for the Rule 5 of Companies Act remuneration pertaining to details of top management earning more than Rs.5 lac per month? Request you to share. Thank you!

promoters did sell but mostly to FII DII which is good. public shareholding has decreased

@mahesh_s hello sir, greetings

can you explaine me please how 360 one has income source in form of ARR. where ARR stands for anual recurring revenue.

Another question is why this ARR % contribution in revenue is different for 360 One and Anand Rathi ?

• Acquisition of B&K Securities:
    a. Total cost: ₹1,774.24 crores.
    b. Payment method: ₹600.11 crores in cash + 1 crore equity shares issued at ₹1,174.13 each.

• Acquisition of B&K Finserv:
    a. Total cost: ₹109.89 crores.
    b. Entirely paid in cash.

Watch the video - https://youtu.be/ySmV8OGKpcg

Offices were raided today
https://indianexpress.com/article/business/mumbai-360-one-income-tax-department-searches-9803634/

what is going on here

Is something not right with the company? Continuous insider selling and now the promoter?

The earlier IIFL securities now converted into IIFL capital services, which is foraying into Wealth Management business. So the promoters might be focus more on IIFL capital services and exiting 360 WAM, my assumption.
Disc: No holdings

New update, 360 ONE WAM enters into exclusive strategic collaboration with UBS on wealth management in India and international markets. UBS transfers India business to 360 WAM.
Interesting developments…
Disc: No Holdings
Source: https://www.bseindia.com/xml-data/corpfiling/AttachLive/06f388e3-7f5b-49db-8c08-d840f2a3148f.pdf