One thing to add about APPL ,
Most of its business came from a single large order from CONCOR, which has now been completed.
Also, the video missed one name - DiamondBlue Shipping Solutions, which also manufactures ISO containers.
One thing to add about APPL ,
Most of its business came from a single large order from CONCOR, which has now been completed.
Also, the video missed one name - DiamondBlue Shipping Solutions, which also manufactures ISO containers.
The only thing that bothers me with Kalyani cast tech is the fact that the promoter keeps selling his stake. Any one know why he might be doing this?
I know this was asked in the last quarterly call but Mr. Naresh shot down the question and seemed quite defensive about it.
Main promoter is Naresh Kumar. He has sold only once, that too to a known investor, and all of it happened prior to the CMAS announcement.
That said, some dilution in the future is possible as the company may require significant capital. However, I do not expect any further promoter selling.
I raised this point already. If you look from ipo price stock has already given incredible 4.5 times return at ATH. So I am okay with promoters booking some profit. If they sell again in near future then its a red flag depending on the nature of selling.
Indian Railways Cuts Charges To Boost Bulk Cement Transport via Tank Containers -
Just a Basic Question.
Is the Current War Crisis creating Shipping Disruption for Short Term and this can affect the Demand for Cargo Containers for Short Term ?
Please read this carefully, this is a direct VGF, exactly as I highlighted earlier.
This is massive. It means demand kicks in immediately from day one, and existing capacities can get absorbed almost instantly, leading to full utilization.
I am a 18 year student very new to investing world.
I want to ask some questions which kind of seem like no sense but please help me out.
Kalyani cast tech is guiding for a revenue of 4000 crores which is mind boggling. But my question is why a 140 crores revenue company guiding for more than 25x revenue growth has not been rerated by the markets.
I am very new to investing but we all have seen if a company guides of 50-60% kind of growth suddenly catches investor’s eye and starts trading at 40-50 pe but after such a massive revenue guidance and massive policy push from government Kalyani still trades at 20 pe
Is there something we are missing or are very early to a fabulous story or something which market knows and we don’t or there is a possibility that it’s a sme company being overlooked by markets at this point of time
4)Why the company’s CWIP is 0?
Disclaimer: No positions
I am planning to visit Kalyani cast new manufacturing unit in Gujrat next month. Will discuss the same with management and finalize the date. If someone interested then please let me know.
Disclaimer: Invested post IPO and actively tracking. Also got a chance to talk with Naresh sir couple of times over the phone.
Sure, will join. Kindly dm me the details.
I would like to join as well if possible. Please share the details in DM
I also wants to join.
I have also messaged you personally
I would like to join as well if possible. Please share the details in DM.
Please share your notes after the visit ![]()