Company Insider BUYing Tracker

screener has section for insider buy sale tracking. i think bse nse also has but i am yet to fully explore

++Sharing my updated post from the thread -

The Top Gs (bigger than any FII, DII, or retail investor) are back in town—and they’re buying!

These are the companies I track where this is happening. Feel free to share your own insights and confirm if this pattern holds true:

PVR Inox (19,250 shares)
Deepak Nitrite (30,700 shares)
Tinna Rubber (10,562 shares)
Diamines & Amines (12,842 shares)
Praveg (20,869 shares)
Indoco Remedies (49,700 shares since the start of January)
Pondy Oxide (9,602 shares)
Jindal Steel & Power (Feb: 7,940,815 shares)
Nirman Agri Genetics (10,500 shares)
Zaggle Prepaid (30,000 shares)
Rashi Peripherals (25,189 shares)

They say promoters may sell for a thousand reasons—but they buy for only one.

Happy investing!

YASHOPTICS (Market cap on 20/2/25- ₹ 204 Cr.) - 4800 shares 0.02% from open market on 19/2/2025. (Buying Price: around 80?) https://nsearchives.nseindia.com/corporate/YASHOPTICS_20022025164540_Intimation_under_regulatiion_29_of_SAST.pdf.

Remsons Industries (Market cap: ₹ 445 Cr, Price:128 on 21/2/2025)

Regular buying from the open market.

Krishna Kejriwal - from 23.55% to 23.87% (including 20000 shares on 28/02/2025)
Another 20000 on 03/03/2025 making it 23.93%
Rahul Kejriwal - from 4.40% to 4.53%

A very useful video on how to make use of Insider Buying from Nooresh.

From a whatsapp channel

With smallcaps down 22%, insiders have bought up ₹4,000 Cr worth of shares in Feb alone.

Top promoter buys:
:small_blue_diamond: Sobha: ₹569 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Bajaj Healthcare: ₹143 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Lloyds Metals & Energy: ₹110 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Quess Corp: ₹46 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Sigachi Industries: ₹39 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Som Distilleries: ₹33 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Jindal Drilling: ₹26 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Kriti Industries: ₹24 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Mirza International: ₹15 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Maharashtra Seamless: ₹13 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Texmaco Rail: ₹8 Cr
:small_blue_diamond: Xpro India: ₹7 Cr

On Promoter Buying

Discussed buying by Promoters

1. TVS Supply Chain Solutions
  2. Jindal Steel & Power
  3. Arkade Developers

Linking buy by Godrej Properties promoter here. Thanks @Fvs

Few other promoter buying news from CNBC

Screener has new tab enabled to track this better. Thanks @ayushmit .

https://www.screener.in/trades/insiders

Hi Mustafa.
Where do you see Nirman Agri promoters buying back. I could not find any information

++PFA
NIRMANAGRI_19022025105532_180225NAGLReg30.pdf (517.5 KB)

Ideas Dashboard | Tijori Finance

https://www.screener.in/trades/insiders/?o=-2&person_type=promoters&trade_type=market&transaction=bought

Single click link to see promoter buys from Market.

Out of them, one I am closely observing is consisent and regular aquisitions by Remsons Industries Promoters since 18/2/2024.

All three top promoters increased their stake.
Chand Krishna Kejriwal - 25.48 -25.58 (0.1%- equivalent of 45 Lakhs worth current marketcap
Krishna Kejriwal - 23.62% to 23.97% (0.35% - 1.575 crores worth current marketcap)
Rahul Kejriwal - 4.40% to 4.53% (0.13% - 58.5 Lakhs worth current marketcap)
Total - 0.58% (62.59 to 63.17% when price is between 114-125. Average buy price per screener - 124/125)
Current market cap: 431 crores Today’s closing price: 120

As per screener concall summaries the company expects sustained growth and recent quarters are good too. Like to interact with any one who is tracking this company closely. Would request to send a direct message as we dont have a thread so far on this company.
Disc: Took a position recently. Yet to study in depth.

Looking good on numbers, by naked eye.

Their OPM use to rise in March quarter in two digits, and now in December. Any idea?

Dear Lovish @imurlovish ,

Since I did not analyse too closely, I dont have much insight on OPM variation quarter on quarter as I do not know much about seasonal variations, but only looked at annual change. As you can see OPM on annual basis, it grew from 4% to 10% TTM in 4 years and last year and consistent at average 10%. Also the company had first time con call in Q3 (this is aother bullish factor, I considered) to bring the story more clearly apart from presentations which they were doing and got in to new areas like electronic goods for mobility and lighting solutions apart from control cables where it is strong already. They claim these are part of Diversifying product portfolio with high-margin, next-generation products So I expect margin increase as expected. Also they are expanding to other geographical areas, making their offerings EV agnostic.

These are other positives as per concall.
" * Aiming for a top line of ₹900 crores to ₹1,000 crores by FY '29, with an EBITDA margin of 10% to 12%.

• Anticipating approximately 20% growth in FY '25 on a consolidated basis.
  • FY '26 expected to be significant with contributions from recent acquisitions and new product lines."
    Source: Screener notes of Concall.

So first time concall, recent past growth in revenue, pat and margin. Future guidance, Recent acquisitions and order wins, Promoter buying and lagging stock price CAGR, vis a vis Profit/Revenue CAGR on 3 year and 1 year basis are my reasons to invest in this counter.

I dont intend to discuss more in this stock here as the purpose of thread is to track insider buying only. I do not have bandwidth to initiate a new thread now and let me know if there is another thread suitable to discuss such ideas.