Wealth Wizards issue - Forbes India

Congrats ! Wish you guys scale new heights !

Congrats!! Best wishes To all

Congratulations! Donald and Ayush…truly well deserved. Proud to be a fellow Valuepickr.

Congrats to Donaild,Ayush and Hitesh for the hard work !

Heartiest congratulations! you are an inspirations to us :thumbsup:

Congrats!! to “Sir” Donald and Ayush.Well Deserved.Hoping this is just a start for more to come

A famous quote(in Hindi)
Khudi ko kar buland itna ke har taqder se pehle Khuda bande se khud pooche bata teri raza kya hai.

Mr D -Dnyanesh Bhatavadekar is revealed in the Photograph - he had no choice this time :). Hope we can get more of him now onwards

Congrats Donald!!

But when u say move from Advise to Offering An investment vehicle, can we conclude this is heading the TED way.
:worried:
I hope not.

@jatin Jatin
Hold your horses.:
5 year plan will be revealed in due course. :slight_smile: Many milestones to earmark ,and cross before …

TED way - was still advisory.

Just wanted to acknowledge …Many more thanks are due to Investment Gurus … Prof Sanjay Bakshi and Chetan Parikh …who keep opening so many doors for us… We aren’t doing much… we are just walking thru the opened doors :smile: …its all happening to us and ValuePickr

Congrats Donald & Ayush. You guys deserve it! Didn’t know that both of you are co-founders of VP :smiley:

@Donald @ayushmit Many congratulations! A special thanks to you guys, @hitesh2710 and other senior members. It is amazing to see how such a volunteer driven and collaborative approach builds such an excellent knowledge sharing platform. You guys have achieved a remarkable feat by contributing back to the community and helping individual common investors.
I feel blessed to be part of this community.

Many Congratulations to both you!

Congratulations Donald and Ayush, you guys deserve this and much much more, you work and inspire so many to work harder, it’s just makes it simpler for all of us.

Great work . Congratulations to all.

Congrats Donald , Ayush and Hitesh definitely deserve.

Even I had the same feeling if its going to be like TED.

congrats guys. the mainstream media is finally taking note of you.

In the middle of the shouting media 24/7 with many channels boosting there self proclaimed investment gurus talking with vested interest HERE HATS OFF TO YOU GUYS TO HAVE PROVEN THAT INVESTING IS FINDING VALUE RATHER THAN REPORTING THE DAY TO DAY PRICE.
GOD GIVE YOU & YOUR FAMILY PEACE AND HAPPINESS FOR REALLY TRYING THIS GOOD WORK
GODSPEED MAN

Heartiest congratulations to you both.

Heartiest Congrats All the best for all your future endevours.