ValuePickr Ahmedabad

As I have shifted now to Ahmedabad from Pune I will be asking for the meetup in Ahmedabad in line to the Valuepickr Meetups in other cities.

I guess I will be able to meet most of the senior members like Hitesh sir and others.:smile:
Excited for the same.

Please let me know how often we can meet and what will be the venue?

hi nityanand,

Ahmedabad /baroda guys meet a few times a year though there is no fixed schedule for these meets. Venue till now has been either Ahmedabad or Baroda.

We will let u know when we meet next.

regards
hitesh.

Hi Nityanand,

There are few of us from Abad including @desaidhwanil @ravjeetsingh, @abhishek90 and Nitin from VP along with some of the other investors who try to meet once in a month. Also, we try to meet once in few months with Baroda team including @hitesh2710 and few other investors. Will let u know whenever we meet next time

Please update us about the next meet in ahmedabad.

Hi All,
I am a novice investor from Ahmedabad and would love to join this given an opportunity.
Thanks in advance.
Regards, Santosh Dave

Hi all
I am also in ahmedabad
Eagarly waiting to meet forum members in Ahmedabad and Baroda and definitely try to add some value in group
Thanks
Ashit shah
My mail is drashitshah62@gmail.com

Hi dear All … I m also from Ahmedabad . I m eagerly waiting to attend Ahmedabad / Baroda valuepickr meeting. Kindly updates the date . It will be great to meet seniors of VP.
Waiting eagerly
Regards
Mukesh Prajapati

Hi team,

Please count me in as well.

Thanks
Kunal

I would also love to join from Baroda.

Hi team ,
Count me as well in the meet up at Ahemdabad / Baroda .
Kindly update me with date and schedule .
I am a novice investor from Surat and would be willing to join you all as travelling is not an issue .
It would help me to learn and develop more knowledge and insights for my research.

Hi,