Seeking Financial guidance in a crisis situation

I am 38 yrs male residing in Mumbai married blessed with a child. The intention of writing this post is seeking some future financial guidance from sharp, analytical and brilliant minds who are esteemed members of this forum.

My family consists of my parents, younger brother, my wife and my child. My brother is single , MBA finance placed in a reputed financial firm having presence worldwide . Ours is a middle class family whereby we got decent education I graduated in commerce from a top ranked commerce college of Mumbai in 2003 and joined my father in family business started by my grandfather. Till last FY 2017-18 our monthly avg income was 70k ,prior to that for 3/5 years the income was in the range of 1lac/1.3lacs per month. I had an kidney ailment from last 2 years named FSGS but suddenly in the period of jan-mar 18 it worsened considerably and my kidneys gave up and I was put on dialysis in the month of apr-18. My father donated his kidney and I had a transplant in the month of june . But all this cost around 16-17 lacs and post surgery medication and check up has already cost me around 2lacs in last 6 months.