PVV Infra Ltd - An attempt to turnaround

This is my beagning towards starting of new topic, hence I request you to forgive me if have done any mistake.
Pvvfra is in a infrastructure space.
Recently dealing with government contracts
With project like Swatch Bharat abhyan and also trintend to purchase a land for a project of Pradhan mantri awas yojna.

CMP. 11.21
Market cap. 5.61 cr.
Last qtr. Profit 0.02 cr.
Promotors holding 7.26%
Earlier promotor srinivas totally exited from company last year.
And a new promotor pvv satyanarayana is attempting to revive the company with acquiring projects which are easily sale.
With revival of company new promotor is also raising his holding at regular intervals.
But recently stocking is feeling selling pressure due to some reason.
As said by some interlegent person a stock should be bought with 1re downside and 10 RS upside.

Pros.
Promotors holding is increasing
Projects with less unsalable capacity.
Small company with growing side.
Cons.
Low promotor company.
Huge competition.
A player which is to small.
After the fall from RS. 49 to RS. 6 . It has started a fresh round tis attempted in making.
Few funds and HNI have bought the stock around BV of RS. 8.

Disc. Invested

Can you name which fund/hni has bought stake

Anil goyal
Sanivarapu jhansi
Apart from that under corporate 46 holders are holding around 10% stake in the company.

Promotor is continuously raising stake, today also promotor has bought some shares.

Again promotor has bought small quantity on 13th and 14th
Here there seems to be a price support given by promotor untill he is buying shares regularly.
Also the selling pressure seems to be eased currently.

Can you share any investor presentation or report explaining about co promoter , way they work , orders in hand etc

Point no: 1 The Company name was changed from Twin Cities Infotech ltd to Thirthankar Infra ltd and
later from Thirthankar Infra ltd to Pvv Infra Ltd and under the heading Management discussions &
Analysis Report by which was mentioned software business is only typographical mistake.
Point No: 2 Trading income break up for Financial year 2016-17
Trading Income: Rs.48.85 Crores
Turnover : Rs. 1.57 Crores

Rs.50.42 Crores

Point No 3: Swachh Bharat Abhiyan is a cleanliness drive aimed to cover 4,041 statutory cities and towns all over India
in order to clean the streets, roads and other infrastructure. Swachh Bharat Abhiyan is a cleanliness campaign run by
the government of India and initiated by the Honorable Prime Minister, Narendra Modi. The proposal to construct
toilets Under Swatch Bharat Programme the company completed the construction of toilets in Orissa,
Raigarh, M.P., A.P., Bihar, Chhattisgarh. And other states in prescribed time.
a. On 14.02.2017 we had declared on BSE website as board meeting outcome. The company
proposed venture for construction and developing affordable housing apartments on 26.32 acres of land
at Kanchikacherla, Krishna District in the vicinity to the proposed new Capital City AMARAVATHI of
Andhra Pradesh, about main features, parameters, type of apartments like EWS (Economically Weaker
Section) Apartments, LIG (Lower Income Group) Apartments and number of apartments proposed are
EWS 1400 apartments, LIG 2600 apartments, total apartments 4000, scope of economic development and
employment generation potential of the project, utilities, subsidies availability from Central and State
Governments, project costing and profitability projections alongwith detailed report and plans etc,.
b. The company board was decided to construct flats under (PMAY – Pradhanamantri Awasa
Yojana), and to purchase the land admeasuring 5 (Five) acres at Sadasivapet Municipality, Ranga Reddy
Distrcit Telangana State for construction of affordable houses to the extent of 5,00,000 sft approximately
consisting of 450 No.s of EWS (Economically Weaker Section) and 350 No.s of LIG (Lower Income
Group)
c. The company proposed board meeting scheduled to be held on 02.06.2017 and one of the agenda
item was to purchase of land admeasuring 7.625 (Seven acres Six Two Five cents) Acres at Survey No.s:
4/00, 5/E, 6/E, 157/LU, 153/AA, 153E, corner in a junction, Pochampalli, (near Ramoji Film City)
Deshmukhi Village, (Behind Mount Opera), Pochampally Mandal, Nalgonda District, Hyderabad,
Telangana, for construction of affordable houses under PMAY (Pradhanamantri Awasa Yojana).
Point No: 4 Under Non-current Investment, we are expecting realisation of this investment during this

I have raised the following queries to the management and the answers i got from the management is shared in above post. Hope you will find it useful.

While going through the annual report-2015-16 (page no-41) under the heading Management Discussion & Analysis Report it is written that the Company operates in one segment only i.e. software business? Is it right?

(2) Substantial income from trading operations i.e. Rs.34.59 Crore out of total income of Rs.48.47 Crore. Can you pl. explain what is this trading income and can you pl. provide similar break up for FY-2016-17 Rs.50.42 Crore.

(3) Website looks good & it seems our company focus is primarily on swach bahart programme (Construction of toilets) & good clientele also. However, after going through the financial results for 2016-17, hardly there is any margin in the business. Infact, degrowth as compared to last year. How do you explain this position and going forward how do you see Company’s margin.

(4) Under Non-current Investment, we have advanced money amounting to Rs. 1.71 crore to Aravind Bio tech. Can you pl. explain what is the purpose & is there any return expected from this company.

As per Telangana gov. Website there is RS. 5.04 lac value for LIG in rural area.
If they company builds 350 numbers of houses under LIG then it can generate an income of RS. 17.64 cr. At a square.ft. price of RS. 900 per square. Ft.
In construction of house there use to be a 50% margin in past.
But if we take it on conservative side and keep the margin 20% at operational level then income from project should be 3.52 cr.
This will give significant rise in EPs.
As total equity is 50 lac shares.

I agree with you, future looks bright and the promoters buying from the open market on regular basis give extra comfort.

This thread is closed as topic starter has put up insufficient content and has not complied with the rules of the forum for starting a new thread on a company.