Mangalam Drugs and Organics Ltd- Sustainable Turnaround Story!

it was a interesting story so far…
until i bumped into this…
https://www.moneycontrol.com/stocks/company_info/blockdeals_query.php?sc_id=MDO&post_flg=1&myexchg=Both#MDO

this stock has a history of such huge intraday bulk orders…!

seems manipulated…

Capsule91, for learning purpose can you kindly help me understand what does the indraday bulk deals signify?

Akshay, i take scrips with suspicion, where abnormal volume spurts happen with intraday trading by huge quantity in bulk deals…

Here in mangalam u can clearly see… the last bulk trade by ajay vijay bhai chauhan was the only reason the volume mounted that day in the scrip…
this does the job of attracting breakout traders n investors, while operators offload the stakes …

most of the times this even dosent get recorded in the exchange real time, but if the company has history , then definitely it happens in that scrip…

just for example purpose, i remember back in jan when dd sharma made a reco[for the record , he is my favorite stock picker till date, and i respect that man] on gitanjali gems…i saw this december pattern, and backed off…

https://www.moneycontrol.com/stocks/company_info/blockdeals_query.php?sc_id=GG03&post_flg=1&myexchg=Both#GG03

patel manav naresh bhai and ashok kumar guta did a aweful lot of bulk intra day trades and the volumes in the price charts went though the roof those days, followed by some bull trapping n again declines…
this was suspicious…

I have seen on recent BSE filings that the promoters of the firm have been pledging their shares. It happens in small blocks numerous times ranging from 40 lac - 2 Crores. Any theories as to why the promoter is doing this.

In total I’ve seen almost 10 such filings.

hello people,
do anyone have any idea on how much capactity mangalam drugs is having for different APIs in general and Hydroxychloroquine in particular?

mangalam.xlsx (8.7 KB)

Awesome results

https://www.indiaratings.co.in/PressRelease?pressReleaseID=52219&title=india-ratings-revises-mangalam-drugs-and-organics’-outlook-to-stable%3B-affirms-‘ind-bbb-’

pledge release .pdf (1.3 MB)

Out of 31% pledged shares,16.74% pledge released.